DREAM TEAM DILEMMA

Umming and aaahing over whether to trade or hold Lake. I have Guthrie, on an extended interchange bench, his fate may be the vest, or emergency, whilst Clarke, named on interchange bench, at least should play. I have Ellis as coverage.

Heath Shaw needs to lift and give a bit more than 56. He needs to be delivering like Goddard & Lids. I am sure that he will come good against the tiges on saturday night.

The bigger issue is in my mids….I have Caddy @ M5 in my team, but, on an extended bench @ Gold Coast. My coverage comes at present from Smith, who has also been named on the bench, and who, may be given the vest, with Shiel,waiting in the wings. Shiel, who would normally start, isn’t, due to his shortened pre-season. He may need the extra week or two to run into match fitness.

Who would you play?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy Football

Leave a comment