ROUND 12 BYE SAGA PART 2 WRAP UP

Computer dramas have left me in limbo which makes me realise how important these devices are to my functionality. Still, we’re here to talk footy so how did you go? did you get badly burnt or did you trade your way out of it. I couldn’t get in to trade so am left with 11 trades, but have multiple donuts on most lines. I have heard that the AFL wants to expand the byes next year which will be a killer move for fantasy football in my opinion. Those that are good are happy to have these elements in place to illustrate their superior playing ability, but most people are not in that category so they play to be able to have their best cattle on the park and try to beat their mates. It is very similar to the decline in active players as the season progresses because lets face it, once you run out of trades, the game loses a big chunk of it’s appeal.
That said, we are nearly through and can start thinking about the run home, how are you placed? More importantly what is your score & thoughts on this weekend?

Talk in the thread below….

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy Football

Leave a comment